Special Events at Warren Farm and The Beachcomber, Brean, Somerset

Check out our upcoming events at Warren Farm Holiday Centre and themed entertainment at The Beachcomber.

Kids Club

Tue 25th Jul 2017 to Fri 1st Sep 2017
Every Tuesday & Friday in the summer holidays

Read More

Silent Disco

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Dance the night away - in complete silence!

Read More

Elvis Weekend

Fri 15th Sep 2017 to Sun 17th Sep 2017
Three phenomenal Elvis tribute acts, plus classic rock ā€˜nā€™ roll bands

Read More

Country and Western Week

Fri 29th Sep 2017 to Thu 5th Oct 2017
The very best country music acts perform at The Beachcomber

Read More

End Of Season Party

Sat 14th Oct 2017 to Sat 14th Oct 2017
Thank you for your custom this year

Read More

Silent Disco October

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
Dance the night away - in complete silence!

Read More

Fright Night

Sat 28th Oct 2017 to Sat 28th Oct 2017
Dress up for a spook-tacular Halloween party

Read More