2017 Bookings

2017 Bookings

Booking Information

Season dates: Friday 31st March - Sunday 29th October 2017

Book online here or call us on 01278 751227. A deposit is needed to secure your booking.

Touring & Camping Prices >>  Caravan Hire Prices >>

 

Important Dates 2017

Sunday 12th March
The Beachcomber opens on Sunday lunchtimes for carvery

Friday 31st March
Warren Farm opens

Friday 14th - Monday 17th April
Easter Weekend

Sunday 16th April
Easter Egg Hunt at The Beachcomber

Friday 28th April - Monday 1st May
May Day Bank Holiday Weekend

Friday 5th - Sunday 7th May
VanWest - Family VolksWagen Festival - Everyone welcome, not just VW enthusiasts! Please book via www.vanwest.net (We do not take direct bookings for this weekend).

Friday 12th - Saturday 13th May
Stars In The Sky - NEW Entertainment Weekend at The Beachcomber
Tributes to David Bowie, T-Rex & Amy Winehouse

Friday 26th May - Sunday 4th June
Whitsun Week / Spring Bank Holiday - Free Children’s Activities

Wednesday 31st May
Warren Farm Market Starts

Friday 16th - Sunday 18th June
90s Reloaded - Nineties Entertainment Weekend at The Beachcomber
Featuring Ultra 90s, plus tributes to Take That & Oasis

Friday 7th - Sunday 9th July
We Love The 70s - Seventies Entertainment Weekend at The Beachcomber
Featuring Glam 45, Bee Gees, Abba & Rod Stewart Tributes

Friday 14th - Sunday 16th July
Back To The 80s - Eighties Entertainment Weekend at The Beachcomber
Popwork 80s Re-visited, Bryan Adams, Madonna & Kylie Tributes

Friday 21st July - Sunday 3rd September
School Summer Holidays - Free Children’s Activities

Friday 4th August
Silent Disco at The Beachcomber

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th September
Elvis 'The King' Weekend - Entertainment Weekend celebrating the life of Elvis Presley, 40 years on from his death in 1977. Featuring Three Phenomenal Elvis Tributes!

Friday 29th September - Thursday 5th October
Country & Western Week - Country music acts perform every night in The Beachcomber

Saturday 14th October
End Of Season Party at The Beachcomber
Featuring outstanding party band, The Bogus Brothers

Friday 20th - Sunday 29th October
October Half Term

Saturday 21st October
Silent Disco at The Beachcomber

Saturday 28th October
Fright Night - Halloween Party at The Beachcomber

Sunday 29th October
Warren Farm closes

Pubished : Fri 21st Apr 2017